Public Buildings

The City of Elizabeth, Department of Public Works, Division of Public Buildings, is responsible for the general maintenance and upkeep at over 40 public buildings and properties including City Hall, Police Headquarters, Fire Headquarters, Maintenance Facility, City Marina, all fire houses, sewer pump stations, senior citizen and recreation centers.

  1. Albeiro Hincapie Jr.


  1. Augusto Rodriguez