Public Works

The Department of Public Works is comprised of four (4) divisions.  Engineering and Administration,  Maintenance and Construction,  Public Buildings,  Markets and Docks,  and Recycling.  The Department oversees the upkeep and maintenance of public areas including 140 miles of streets,  parks and   Public Buildings.  In addition, solid waste and recycling material,   wastewater and potable water system contracts are managed by the Department.

  1. John F. Papetti Jr.

    Phone: 908-820-4101

  1. AnnMarie Pereira

    Phone: 908-820-4100

  1. Antoinette Mazza

    Phone: 908-820-4101

  1. Febo Torres

    Phone: 908-820-4265

  1. Michael Jones

    Phone: 908-820-4103

  1. Ray Zwarycz

    Phone: 908-820-4266