Insurance Fund Commission


  • Insurance Fund Commission 
  • City Hall
    50 Winfield Scott Plaze
    Elizabeth, NJ 07201

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Marie Krupinski, Chairperson
    Term Expires: December 31, 2020
  • Samantha J. Castrelos, Esq.
    Term Expires: December 31, 2020
  • Paul M. Lesniak
    Term Expires: December 31. 2020

Consists of 3 members appointed by the Mayor with confirmation of City Council (Ch 258 P.L. 1989) for two years or for remainder of their term of office (City Council), whichever shall be less.


  • Jill McDonough, Secretary


Created by Ordinance No. 1438 (2-23-82) and modified under Ordinance No. 2558 (1992) and No. 2580 (1993).