Accounts and Control
Anthony Zengaro, Chief Financial Officer, 908-820-4097; AZengaro@ElizabethNJ.org

Alcoholic Beverage Control
Giovanna Rua, ABC Secretary, 908-820-4145

Ambulance Service Bureau
Jerusa Lima, Data Entry Machine Operator Supervisor, 908-820-4098

Animal Control
Britt Lamar Grady, 908-820-4242

Building Future Leaders - B.F.L.
Program Coordinator, 908-820-4055

Business Administration
Bridget Anderson, Business Administrator, 908-820-4280; BAnderson@ElizabethNJ.org

Central License Division
Chief License Inspector, 908-820-4179

City Clerk
Yolanda Roberts, 908-820-4131; YRoberts@ElizabethNJ.org

City Yard
Carlos Carvalho, Superintendent, 908-820-4146

Construction
Raywant Sarran, Construction Official
Ana Alves at 908-820-4093
Martha Campo at 908-820-4092

Data Processing
Michelle Ogonowski, Supervisor of Data Processing Operations, 908-820-4193

Elizabeth Home Improvement (EHIP)
Victoria Rivera, 908-352-8450; VRivera@ElizabethNJ.org

Employee Benefits
Linda Poplawski, 908-820-4282

Engineering
Daniel J. Loomis, City Engineer, 908-820-4269; DLoomis@ElizabethNJ.org

Fire Department
Onofrio Vitullo, Director, 908-820-2805; OVitullo@ElizabethNJ.org

Fire Prevention
908-820-4040; Ext. 2837

Fire Alarm/Communication
Andrew Sandoukas, 908-820-2828

Fire Garage
Nino Quaglia, Assistant Supervisor of Motors, 908-820-4108

Health Department
Krishna H. Garlic, Director, 908-820-4049; KGarlic@ElizabethNJ.org

HOPWA
Erica Carter, Supervisor, 908-820-4197

Housing Division
Edward M. Kirk, Code Enforcement Officer, 908-820-4068

Human Services
Stanley Neron, Manager of Human Services, 908-820-4206

Human Rights Commission
Joseph L. Adair Jr., Executive Director, 908-820-4215

Law Department
William Holzapfel, Director, 908-820-4009; WHolzapfel@ElizabethNJ.org

Mail Room
908-820-4164

Maintenance
Lou Velez, Supervisor, 908-820-4176

Marina
Mark Sompel, Supervisor, 908-820-4296

Mayor's Office
J. Christian Bollwage, Mayor, 908-820-4170; Webmaster@ElizabethNJ.org

Municipal Court
Terry Estrada, Director, 908-558-6822; TEstrada@ElizabethNJ.org
Main Line: 908-558-6800

Municipal's Prosecutor's Office
Norma Murgado, Chief Municipal Prosecutor, 908-558-6839

Office of Youth
Donald Johnson, Supervisor, 908-820-4032

Office on Aging
Alonzo Jones, Supervisor, 908-820-4044

Personnel
Anita Pritchard, Personnel Officer, 908-820-4285

Police Department
James Cosgrove, Director, 908-558-2020; epd-director@ElizabethNJ.org

Planning Board & Zoning Board
Marta Rivera-Sullivan, Principal Planning Aide, 908-820-4023

Planning & Community Development
Eduardo Rodriguez, Director, 908-820-4160; ERodriguez@ElizabethNJ.org

Public Buildings
Anthony Bottitta, Superintendent, 908-820-4102

Public Health Nursing
Eileen Kelly, Public Health Nurse Supervisor, 908-820-4250

Public Information
Kelly Martins, 908-820-4124; KMartins@ElizabethNJ.org

Public Works
John F. Papetti, Jr., Director, 908-820-4101; JPapetti@ElizabethNJ.org

Purchasing
Jill McDonough, Purchasing Agent, 908-820-4174

Recreation
Paul Addessa, Director, 908-820-4226; PAddessa@ElizabethNJ.org

Recycling
Pat Vella, Recycling Coordinator, 908-820-4154

Relocation
Joseph L. Adair Jr., Relocation Officer, 908-820-4215

Rent Control
Carol Campbell, Rent Regulation Representative, 908-820-4181

Safe Haven Program
Program Coordinator, 908-820-4028/site 908-352-5347

SOAR Program
Program Coordinator, 908-820-4042

Tax Assessor
Enrico Emma, Tax Assessor, 908-820-4140

Tax Collector - Division of Revenue
Paul Lesniak, City Treasurer, 908-820-4118 or 908-820-4115

Vital Statistics
Gail Dippolito, Registrar, 908-820-4082

Zoning Officer
Jennifer Boehm, 908-820-4073; JBoehm@ElizabethNJ.org
Thomas Nicastro, 908-820-4027; TNicastro@ElizabethNJ.org